Skip to main content

Alumni & Organizations

The Fairbanks School of Public Health is home to two centers: The Indiana Public Health Training Center (IPHTC) and the Center on Health Policy. The IPHTC is a collaborative, multi-disciplinary center that promotes, supports, and delivers public health education to improve the skills and capabilities of Indiana'd public health professionals.

The Center for Health Policy (CHP) collaborates with state and local government and public and private health care organizations to conduct high quality program evaluation and applied research on critical health policy-related issues.

The Corps is a group of graduate students in Public Health who complete voluntary service assignments with leading public health agencies headquartered in Indianapolis – the Indiana State Department of Health and the Marion County Public Health Department.

Delta Omega is the honorary society for graduate studies in public health.  Membership in Delta Omega reflects the dedication of an individual to quality in the field of public health and to protection and advancement of the health of all people.

There are a number of ways for alumni to remain in contact with the School's faculty, staff, students and alumni via the Alumni Association.